Regional Board Members

All of the board members for AYSO regions serve on a volunteer basis.  The following are this upcoming year’s board members.   If you would be interested in serving on the board, please contact one of the current board members for more information.

Regional Commissioner

Shawn Ehrstein
rc@ayso253.org

 

Regional Registrar

Anjanette Allbritten
registrar@ayso253.org

 

Regional Treasurer

Mandy Ammerman
treasurer@ayso253.org

 

Regional Coach Administrator

Dennis Veges
coach@ayso253.org

 

Assistant Regional Coach Administrator

Jason Tiger
arca@ayso253.org

 

Regional Referee Administrator

Shane Ammerman
ref@ayso253.org

 

Regional Safety Director

Aaron Wiechman
safety@ayso253.org

 

Regional Secretary

Sasha Stika
secretary@ayso253.org

 

Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)

Derek Esgro
cvpa@ayso253.org

 

Webmaster

Christa Ehrstein
webmaster@ayso253.org

 

 

Other Board Members

Tim Allbritten

Matt Ammerman

Kenny Blackburn

Tiffany Tacner

Famie West