Regional Board Members

All of the board members for AYSO regions serve on a volunteer basis.  The following are this upcoming year’s board members.   If you would be interested in serving on the board, please contact one of the current board members for more information.

Regional Commissioner

Shawn Ehrstein


Regional Registrar

Anjanette Allbritten


Regional Treasurer

Mandy Ammerman


Regional Coach Administrator

Dennis Veges


Assistant Regional Coach Administrator

Jason Tiger


Regional Referee Administrator

Shane Ammerman


Regional Safety Director

Aaron Wiechman


Regional Secretary

Sasha Stika


Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)

Derek Esgro



Christa Ehrstein



Other Board Members

Tim Allbritten

Matt Ammerman

Kenny Blackburn

Tiffany Tacner

Famie West